jump to navigation

Mille in Wonderland April 20, 2009

Posted by millivanilli in Weekends.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I was at a Disney party last night. and I was Alice in Wonderland!

aliceinwonderland-1

(picture of me – coming later.)

We (Thea, Kamilla, Natalie, Maren, Elsie, Marthe, Nanna and I) watched old Disney movies all night long. It was cozy. Sleeping Beauty was my favorite to watch, because I used to love it when I was little. She’s so pretty :P We didn’t see Alice, though :( But take a look at this video! Just got over it. Kinda love the song now.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

