jump to navigation

Sunday walk February 8, 2009

Posted by millivanilli in Uncategorized.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Ah, hate it. HATE IT. Seriously, it’s the worst way to spend your Sunday. When your parents drag you out of bed, make you get dressed and force you to go out for a walk with them. FUN. NO.

That happened today. My sister’s visiting and my mom’s finally home from Sweden, so I think this weekend was “family weekend”. I don’t see my sister that often anymore, so it’s fun to have her here every now and then, but the walks are still not fun. Even if she’s with me on it or not! I just don’t like it, okay? I really, really hate to give facts.

So I’m just a sour cherry the whole trip, and make my parents a bit angry at me because I’m so negative. But I want to be mad, cause I don’t want to be there in the first place! So why do they even bother taking me? Mom, dad, please stop that.

Comments»

1. Victoria - February 8, 2009

oh, i know the dragged out of bed feeling. its horrible! dont see why they try either ’cause my mood must ruin the rest of their day.
Apart from that i have to say i love your new design. looks great!

2. Elise Varga - February 8, 2009

Love your new header :) And layout.

3. millivanilli - February 8, 2009

Thank you and thank you :)

4. tinachk - February 9, 2009

Spank you, yeah. Looks niiiiceeeh

And yeah, I know that cappy parent thing, and about the walks, mom wanna have them all the time. And I just “Errr, no, thats not gonna happen! ;)))”

5. millivanilli - February 9, 2009

But I didn’t really have that much of a choice, though. With my sis here and everything. I usually get away from it, but no, not this time! Ah, bullocks


Leave a Reply

