jump to navigation

One month left! January 4, 2009

Posted by millivanilli in Random.
Tags: , ,
trackback

To what? To my birthday, silly!

OK, it was practicly yesterday, but for me, it’s still kinda January 3th. So goodbye “Sixteen Candles” and hello “Seventeen Magazine”! Yeah.. Uhm.. Not funny really. Especially if you didn’t get that.. ANYWHO! I just thought I’d remind you. Of what? Of that my birthday’s in a month, silly! So be sure to check out my birthday wishes ;)

– Love, Millerz

(yeah, I got like Miley’s copyright on that.. cuz we’re like best friends. Or not. Wouldn’t mind though, I’d bet she’d give me a pretty rad present. -Kidding! (Not really))

Comments»

1. Victoria - January 4, 2009

I thought it was funny, but then again – i always do, hihihihih. i stil laugh of your “bit these” comment. LOL!

2. jennfurr - January 5, 2009

svaar; nei jeg bare skifta url 8)
jeg adder deg på link tingen min nå :)


Leave a Reply

