jump to navigation

This hotdog aint that hot December 30, 2008

Posted by millivanilli in Christmas, Random.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

ekkel-pc3b8lse-ting-bilde-005

OK, eeeew. Ew-eew.

You see that disgusting thing on the picture? Let me tell you something about that. You see, that ugly bastard was INSIDE MY HOTDOG. That is the most disgusting thing I’ve ever seen. I tell you, that sucker ruined my whole love for hotdogs.

ekkel-pc3b8lse-ting-bilde-006

Here’s what happened:

It was Thursday (December 25th), around six. Me and my family had just come to the cabin in the mountains (where by the way is where I’ve been all Chrismas, and the main reason for why I haven’t written). So we ate an easy-made dinner. So… Hotdogs. I didn’t mind, cause I love (loved) hotdogs. So then on my second hotdog, I got a wierd piece in my mouth (it didn’t feel like it was just a regular hotdog-piece, if you feel me). So I took my fingers in to check, and it was this long stripe with clumps. And when I pulled it out of my mouth, I had to continue pulling it from the hotdog to get the whole thing (Oh my God, barf)

What was it? I don’t know. I bet it was a intestine or something. No, probably not. Just a fat-thingy. But neither way, it was discusting. Sooo disgusting. A real ew-moment. Oohohoh, *chills*.

Comments»

1. Victoria - January 5, 2009

i have few words for how gross i thought that was. OMG, kinda glad you didnt tell us at new years. ewewew

2. millivanilli - January 5, 2009

Hihi, yup. It was seriously DISGUSTING.

3. tinachk - January 18, 2009

Seriosly, that’s NASTY.


Leave a Reply

