jump to navigation

Dance, Dance, Dance December 17, 2008

Posted by millivanilli in Dancing.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Dancing is basically all I’ve been doing these last couple of days. Sunday, Monday and Tuesday. It was rehearsal all Sunday, and on Monday and Tuesday, we had shows in “The Boat Theater” in Fredrikstad. It went well I guess. But there was this one dance we had, which I never really learned for real, where I didn’t quite keep up with the others. But I was in the back on that dance (because, like I said, I haven’t learned it. Well, I have. But just by dancing it while the others were dancing it, if you know what I mean?) And it was only one little part of the dance. But anyways! The OTHER dance went very well. Both of the days. That’s my favourite dance. It’s so cool, and it has all these cool songs! And I was in the front, so that kind of gives you a little push. Je, je. My family didn’t take any pictures, but I know that the paper did! So here is one picture from the show on Tuesday (this is my dance group);

Read the whole article here.

The picture gallery here.

Comments»

1. Elise Varga - December 17, 2008

Hvor er du på bildet?

2. millivanilli - December 17, 2008

Bakerst der. Det ser ut som at jeg har sjiraff-hals!! :P Haha, shit! Bare se! :P

3. Elise Varga - December 18, 2008

Hahahahaha, ja! Freak azz


Leave a Reply

