jump to navigation

Look-alike 3 December 14, 2008

Posted by millivanilli in Look-alikes.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I’ve heard that I look like Elisha Cuthbert. You know, that girl from “House of Wax” and “The Girl Next Door”? Jez, thanks! Cause she’s pretty hot!
But, haha, OK, the most funny thing about this, is that my dad (actually) told for like tree years ago or something that I looked like her. When “24” was all over the place. Thanks dad!
Well.. Maybe, I don’t know. I mean, according to facedouble.com (I tried many different pictures) I do. On like five of the pics. But, yeah. Do YOU think so?

Comments»

1. Srdjan - February 16, 2010

Can you give me ur e-mail we can chat :)) i like you :)


Leave a Reply

