jump to navigation

Day & Age November 25, 2008

Posted by millivanilli in Music, School.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

Sooo, today I bought myself something nice. Like sugar and spice. The Killers’ new album “Day & Age”! Varga and I planned this “stunt” for three weeks ago (but it feels so much longer!), and now the day was finally here. You see, on Tuesdays we have photography all day. And we USUALLY get a task for the hole day, which USUALLY doesn’t take too long. So we just hang around and do nothing for an hour or something. So we planned that we could go and buy the album today (even though it got out yesterday), because it fit so well. But nooo, of course we had some stupid set up today. No tasks, and no one hour with nothing. But three hours with boring stuff in the photo-studio! Typ-i-cal! But Elaysi and I couldn’t wait ’til next Tuesday, are you crazy? So we ran down to mall during a 15 minutes break, bought it, took some pictures, haha

and then ran back again.

So now we have it. And you don’t! (Or do you?)
Anygays, when I’m on it, I’m going to dedicate this part to Elaysi. Because I bought the album with her. And I probably wouldn’t have bought it in such a hurry if she hadn’t been talking about it all the time :P Because she loooves them. Favorite band for shizzle-dizzle. And that’s cool-ity-cool. And I love the album, sooo, thanks Vargis ;D

BUT
I’m suprised Varga hasn’t written about it yet! I’m almost disappointed ! :O
(Check out her blogg! www.elisevarga.wordpress.com)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

