jump to navigation

Totally Simmed July 17, 2008

Posted by millivanilli in Random.
Tags: ,
trackback

It’s a holiday and I have a lot of spare time, sooo, this is kinda nerdy, I’ve been playing a lot of “The Sims 2”. A lot. I think it’s really funny, I have to admit. Making the families, houses and rooms, and then play with the characters I made. It takes a lot of time, and I let it take a lot of time. It’s not like I have any better things to do anyway.

By the way! I accepted the offer to media and communication. I couldn’t think about it anymore, I get so depressed by thinking of everything about that school choise (just a personal issue), so I just did it. And I’m really looking forward to the fall. I am. Can’t wait actually.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

